Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Patricia 09/12/2017
I trust and like the Borst business on 22nd and Swan, and have had extensive work done on my Tacoma when I needed to go to someone other than the dealership, because of appointment availability and they give me a AAA discount.

 5     Ted 08/24/2017
Polite, respectful good work - wish there were more discounts for senior citizens.

 5     Jean 08/24/2017
the ignition problem with my vehicle was diagnosed and repaired quickly and reasonably priced. all done in one day without delays.

 5     Raul 08/10/2017
As always - I trust Borst completely to do the work needed in a timely and professional manner. Shop manager, Lori, is exceptional!!

 5     Kathleen 07/24/2017

 5     Annette 07/13/2017
Borst employees are extremely kind and helpful. I am always confident in any assessment and work done.

 5     Karen 06/29/2017
Professional; quality; great customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Howard 06/15/2017
5

 5     Mary 06/15/2017

 5     John 06/08/2017
Friendly and honest! Great work!

 5     David 05/18/2017
Every one is polite and knowledable . The work done was great that is why Borst is the only one who will work on my car. They are the BEST.

 5     Lee 05/11/2017
Everyone at Borst Automotive has been very professional, kind, and understanding while working on my vehicle. They do quality work and take the time to explain what needs to be done and again after the service has been completed. They were kind enough to bring me home and pick me back up once the repairs had been made.

 5     Helen 04/13/2017
Lori does such a great job working with older women who do not have a clue about car repair. She is patient and explains everything in terms that I could understand. If there any issues with any repairs, Lori addresses them right away in a professional manner.

 5     Charles 04/10/2017

 5     Angel 03/02/2017

 5     Tom 03/02/2017

 5     Rob 02/02/2017
Laura and Eric were honest and straightforward in answering all my questions. I was shown all parts that were bad and explained why they were bad. The work was professional and I felt like my car was administered to in a competent manner. Quite satisfied and felt good about Borst's workmanship and expertise. I will bring my Fiat back.

 5     Roberta 02/02/2017
It's nice to be personally greeted by the staff even when it has been quite a while between services. I have no complaints and no problems with the appointment process or the service! Everything was excellent and I appreciate the prompt ride home.

 5     Jeff 01/31/2017
I will never take my car anywhere else!!

 5     Dominic 01/26/2017
The old Bronco is running great again. Took a trip to Sierra Vista and was smooth as silk. Thanks.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: