We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Borst Automotive
520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lucy 10/05/2017
I have used Borst for over ten years to care for my cars, first my '93 Subaru and then my '01 Volvo, and I trust them to so what needs to be done to keep my transportation on the road. Plus, their customer service has been superlative.
  Cecilia 10/05/2017
Good value and professionalism. I would recommend to my friends.
  Roberta 09/21/2017
Extremely helpful, prompt, cheerful and efficient.
  Patricia 09/12/2017
I trust and like the Borst business on 22nd and Swan, and have had extensive work done on my Tacoma when I needed to go to someone other than the dealership, because of appointment availability and they give me a AAA discount.
  Ted 08/24/2017
Polite, respectful good work - wish there were more discounts for senior citizens.
  Jean 08/24/2017
the ignition problem with my vehicle was diagnosed and repaired quickly and reasonably priced. all done in one day without delays.
  Raul 08/10/2017
As always - I trust Borst completely to do the work needed in a timely and professional manner. Shop manager, Lori, is exceptional!!
  Kathleen 07/24/2017
  Annette 07/13/2017
Borst employees are extremely kind and helpful. I am always confident in any assessment and work done.
  Karen 06/29/2017
Professional; quality; great customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Howard 06/15/2017
5
  Mary 06/15/2017
  John 06/08/2017
Friendly and honest! Great work!
  David 05/18/2017
Every one is polite and knowledable . The work done was great that is why Borst is the only one who will work on my car. They are the BEST.
  Lee 05/11/2017
Everyone at Borst Automotive has been very professional, kind, and understanding while working on my vehicle. They do quality work and take the time to explain what needs to be done and again after the service has been completed. They were kind enough to bring me home and pick me back up once the repairs had been made.
  Helen 04/13/2017
Lori does such a great job working with older women who do not have a clue about car repair. She is patient and explains everything in terms that I could understand. If there any issues with any repairs, Lori addresses them right away in a professional manner.
  Charles 04/10/2017
  Angel 03/02/2017
  Tom 03/02/2017
  Rob 02/02/2017
Laura and Eric were honest and straightforward in answering all my questions. I was shown all parts that were bad and explained why they were bad. The work was professional and I felt like my car was administered to in a competent manner. Quite satisfied and felt good about Borst's workmanship and expertise. I will bring my Fiat back.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
520-748-8861
near by local auto car shop
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo