Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Shanelle 01/26/2017
Amazing car service and customer service, as usual. The best place to go in Tucson!

 5     Toni 01/26/2017
I love Mary and Eric! I always feel secure that what they say is the truth about my car. Do you what piece of mind that gives me! The owner of this establishment should be very proud of all your workers. Pizza party!!!!!

 5     Charles 01/19/2017
Service done quickly and competently.

 5     Olivia 12/23/2016

 5     Natalie 12/22/2016

 5     Linda 12/15/2016
Borst gives wonderful service at an honest price. Lori has a genuine interest in her customers and their total satisfaction. I recommend you to everyone who says they need car service. thanks to everyone at Borst . Linda

 5     Lou 12/01/2016
Borst is one of the most honest and technically qualified automotive centers I have ever I highly recommend their services. dealt with,

 5     Tom 12/01/2016
Always a pleasure to work with you folks at Borst Auto.....Lori is the person with so much auto knowledge.... She always tackles our problems and gets results....Tom Howard

 5     Helen 11/24/2016

 5     Ralph 11/18/2016

 5     Kim 11/11/2016
5

 5     Trisha 11/10/2016
I have lived in AZ for 20 years now and have taken every vehicle I have owned here to Borst for service and repairs. They are always on time with the best price. Kudos guys for all you do.

 5     Lucy 11/10/2016
I have used Borst Automotive for my auto repairs 11 years and have always been very happy with every aspect of their service.

 5     Leo 11/10/2016
Very professional and great service always.

 5     Karen 11/10/2016
Very professional from the check in through the service department. I'll be bringing all my cars here from now on.

 5     Richard 11/02/2016
Lori and Andres are to be commended for their expert and expedient repairs on my 08 cadi. I am exceptionally pleased by their courteous and friendly service.

 5     Johannah 10/31/2016

 5     Daniel 10/29/2016
Five star. Great To work with.

 5     Natalie 10/27/2016
Great as always!

 5     Karen 10/27/2016
Honest; communicative; professional; knowledgeable; friendly. THE BEST!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: