Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (146)


 5     Tom 12/01/2016
Always a pleasure to work with you folks at Borst Auto.....Lori is the person with so much auto knowledge.... She always tackles our problems and gets results....Tom Howard

 5     Helen 11/24/2016

 5     Ralph 11/18/2016

 5     Kim 11/11/2016
5

 5     Trisha 11/10/2016
I have lived in AZ for 20 years now and have taken every vehicle I have owned here to Borst for service and repairs. They are always on time with the best price. Kudos guys for all you do.

 5     Lucy 11/10/2016
I have used Borst Automotive for my auto repairs 11 years and have always been very happy with every aspect of their service.

 5     Leo 11/10/2016
Very professional and great service always.

 5     Karen 11/10/2016
Very professional from the check in through the service department. I'll be bringing all my cars here from now on.

 5     Richard 11/02/2016
Lori and Andres are to be commended for their expert and expedient repairs on my 08 cadi. I am exceptionally pleased by their courteous and friendly service.

 5     Johannah 10/31/2016

 5     Daniel 10/29/2016
Five star. Great To work with.

 5     Natalie 10/27/2016
Great as always!

 5     Karen 10/27/2016
Honest; communicative; professional; knowledgeable; friendly. THE BEST!

 5     Charles 10/21/2016
Good job as usual.

 5     Cory 10/13/2016

 5     Jim 10/08/2016
Lynn is very helpful and knows her way around that shop. I was well informed and had updates as they worked on my car.

 5     John & Marlene 10/06/2016

 5     Natalie 10/06/2016

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016
Great service, as usual!

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: