Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Lucy 11/10/2016
I have used Borst Automotive for my auto repairs 11 years and have always been very happy with every aspect of their service.

 5     Leo 11/10/2016
Very professional and great service always.

 5     Karen 11/10/2016
Very professional from the check in through the service department. I'll be bringing all my cars here from now on.

 5     Richard 11/02/2016
Lori and Andres are to be commended for their expert and expedient repairs on my 08 cadi. I am exceptionally pleased by their courteous and friendly service.

 5     Johannah 10/31/2016

 5     Daniel 10/29/2016
Five star. Great To work with.

 5     Joshua 10/27/2016
Great as always!

 5     Karen 10/27/2016
Honest; communicative; professional; knowledgeable; friendly. THE BEST!

 5     Charles 10/21/2016
Good job as usual.

 5     Cory 10/13/2016

 5     Jim 10/08/2016
Lynn is very helpful and knows her way around that shop. I was well informed and had updates as they worked on my car.

 5     John & Marlene 10/06/2016

 5     Joshua 10/06/2016

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016
Great service, as usual!

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016

 5     Nathan 09/29/2016
Good shop that does great work at a decent price.

 5     Bella 09/22/2016
Thank God I have found Borst Automotive. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and make it very easy for the customer to continue with their daily life, it is all done in a very non-disruptive manner.

 5     Mary & Bill 09/22/2016
Great service as usual

 5     Andy 09/16/2016

 5     Mario 09/15/2016
Eric is very pleasant and explains what the problem is. He is knowledgeable and treats his customers with respect. The garage is very clean and the employees are friendly.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: