Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Beverely 09/15/2016
Always professional, always accommodating, always done right the right time. Love the mini-cooper and VW loaners, too!

 5     Lou 09/08/2016
The service and staff at Borst are awesome. I have an 5 year old GMC Sierra with 84,000 miles on it and they have helped me keep it running it tip top condition.

 5     Helen 09/08/2016
They always do a great job and explain everything to the customer and show you in the car what they did. Lori is the best and can explain repairs in a language that women can understand and I really appreciate that. I have been going to Borst for over 5 years and would not go anywhere else ????

 5     Rick 09/01/2016
Excellent Service

 5     Kris 09/01/2016
This place is amazing, I would put more than 5 stars if I could

 5     Carolyn 08/25/2016
great service, honest and trustworthy! I will always take my cars there.

 5     Peg 08/18/2016

 5     Zhao 08/12/2016
excellent services, under budget, fast delivery! Good job! Lori is the best!!!

 5     Lucy 08/11/2016
I have taken my cars to Borst for at least nine years or more. I have never been dissatisfied with their service. I trust them!

 5     Marti 08/06/2016

 5     Toni 07/28/2016
Very professional company. I'm lucky to know a place like this for my car!! Thank you so much.

 5     Denise 07/28/2016

 5     Silvia 07/28/2016
Thank you for the great service !! I will be taking my car in next week for something else . Sylvia Triana-Garcia

 5     Johannah 07/25/2016
Everyone you talk to at Borst Automotive is pleasant. I am so glad I found them to work on my vehicles. They find the problem with the car and get it fixed and it stays fixed. Thank you!!

 5     Karen 07/21/2016

 5     Catherine 07/15/2016
When I came in I was expecting to pay for two major maintenance items. When the mechanic looked at the car he did not find that I needed new shocks yet, nor did I need a platform for my battery as told by the dealership. I was so pleased I have stopped taking my car to the dealer for maintenance and will go to Borst from now on. Borst has worked on every car I have owned and I trust them very much! They will tell you honestly what is needed and what can wait, or is not needed.Thank you Borst!

 5     Louise 07/14/2016
My vehicle had a problem out of state and I was getting poor service from a automotive chain. I spent two nights in the parking lot because my vehicle didn't run safely. I called Lori to make sense of the situation. She helped me sort through the mirage of information and gave me confidence and facts to insist upon quality service. Lori even called the chain to speak to the manager and a technician on my behalf. Borst gets a 5 rating but Lori deserves a 10 !!

 5     Carlos 07/14/2016

 5     Tathina 07/07/2016
Always very professional and friendly. The inspection was done in a timely manner and very thorough.

 5     Don 07/07/2016
After regular service at Borst my Grand Marquis continues to operate just like knew even after 13 years. Lori is an excellent representative of your business. She is nice and polite and at the same time direct and informative about what the trouble might be with the car. Thank you.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: