Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Charles 10/21/2016
Good job as usual.

 5     Cory 10/13/2016

 5     Jim 10/08/2016
Lynn is very helpful and knows her way around that shop. I was well informed and had updates as they worked on my car.

 5     John & Marlene 10/06/2016

 5     Natalie 10/06/2016

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016
Great service, as usual!

 5     Johnnie 09/29/2016

 5     Nathan 09/29/2016
Good shop that does great work at a decent price.

 5     Bella 09/22/2016
Thank God I have found Borst Automotive. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and make it very easy for the customer to continue with their daily life, it is all done in a very non-disruptive manner.

 5     Mary & Bill 09/22/2016
Great service as usual

 5     Andy 09/16/2016

 5     Mario 09/15/2016
Eric is very pleasant and explains what the problem is. He is knowledgeable and treats his customers with respect. The garage is very clean and the employees are friendly.

 5     Beverely 09/15/2016
Always professional, always accommodating, always done right the right time. Love the mini-cooper and VW loaners, too!

 5     Lou 09/08/2016
The service and staff at Borst are awesome. I have an 5 year old GMC Sierra with 84,000 miles on it and they have helped me keep it running it tip top condition.

 5     Helen 09/08/2016
They always do a great job and explain everything to the customer and show you in the car what they did. Lori is the best and can explain repairs in a language that women can understand and I really appreciate that. I have been going to Borst for over 5 years and would not go anywhere else ????

 5     Rick 09/01/2016
Excellent Service

 5     Kris 09/01/2016
This place is amazing, I would put more than 5 stars if I could

 5     Carolyn 08/25/2016
great service, honest and trustworthy! I will always take my cars there.

 5     Peg 08/18/2016

 5     Zhao 08/12/2016
excellent services, under budget, fast delivery! Good job! Lori is the best!!!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: