Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Rose 06/30/2016
I will only let Borst work on my car! They are the best

 5     Joshua 06/30/2016
Great as usual!

 5     Tom 06/30/2016
Always excellent workmanship by shop folks and Lori up front...

 5     David 06/23/2016
Work was done in a timely fashion at the price quoted. No complaints.

 5     Karen 06/23/2016
Best auto place ever! Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I will never go back to any dealership for repairs on my vehicle.

 5     Ed 06/23/2016

 5     Mary Ann 06/18/2016
Lori and the front office are a pleasure to work with. They take really good care of getting my Trailblazer in at my convenience and all the work has been outstanding by the tech's. Very fair in price and completely honest. I recommend them highly.

 5     Doug 06/16/2016
I've been using Borst for years. Always up front and honest. I have an issue on each of my two vehicles that aren't real serious yet so they just suggested keeping an eye on them as we go forward. That is Borst and that is what Laurie does. No insistence on anything if you don't need it AND will prioritize your needs if you can't afford to have all done at one time. That's the reason they've been the TOP shop in Tucson for years. Try em.......you'll like em! D. Shupe

 5     Diane 06/16/2016

 5     Margret 06/16/2016
Friendly fast honest efficient GREAT service.

 5     Bernard 06/16/2016
Overpriced. Wanted 400$ to remove pack rat debris before giving an estimate. Another shop completed entire repair for 207$

 5     Linda 05/28/2016
Borst is the Best and I have trusted them for many years.The entire team is customer service oriented.Lori has always been there for me when I have a problem. I recommend you to everyone who might need help with their car. thanks,Linda Simmons

 5     Mary 05/19/2016
Always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the honesty of the staff. Lori always give a straightforward, clear explanation of what work is needed or recommended..

 5     Karen 05/19/2016
Great service. Borst is efficient, professional, and knowledgeable! I will not go anywhere else.

 5     John & Marlene 05/10/2016
Awesome auto repair facility! Staff is very knowledgable and accommodating. If tthey say something needs doing, do it! If they say it can wait a little while, wait without worry. I have complete confidence in their service. We mostly deal with Lori, the manager, and she is great. What can I say? We now drive from Green Valley even for routine service.

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Carolyn 05/05/2016
They kept me informed, fixed my car and did a great job

 5     Richard 05/02/2016
Great Job

 5     Greg 04/28/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next
Records per page: