Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Silvia 07/28/2016
Thank you for the great service !! I will be taking my car in next week for something else . Sylvia Triana-Garcia

 5     Johannah 07/25/2016
Everyone you talk to at Borst Automotive is pleasant. I am so glad I found them to work on my vehicles. They find the problem with the car and get it fixed and it stays fixed. Thank you!!

 5     Karen 07/21/2016

 5     Catherine 07/15/2016
When I came in I was expecting to pay for two major maintenance items. When the mechanic looked at the car he did not find that I needed new shocks yet, nor did I need a platform for my battery as told by the dealership. I was so pleased I have stopped taking my car to the dealer for maintenance and will go to Borst from now on. Borst has worked on every car I have owned and I trust them very much! They will tell you honestly what is needed and what can wait, or is not needed.Thank you Borst!

 5     Louise 07/14/2016
My vehicle had a problem out of state and I was getting poor service from a automotive chain. I spent two nights in the parking lot because my vehicle didn't run safely. I called Lori to make sense of the situation. She helped me sort through the mirage of information and gave me confidence and facts to insist upon quality service. Lori even called the chain to speak to the manager and a technician on my behalf. Borst gets a 5 rating but Lori deserves a 10 !!

 5     Carlos 07/14/2016

 5     Tathina 07/07/2016
Always very professional and friendly. The inspection was done in a timely manner and very thorough.

 5     Don 07/07/2016
After regular service at Borst my Grand Marquis continues to operate just like knew even after 13 years. Lori is an excellent representative of your business. She is nice and polite and at the same time direct and informative about what the trouble might be with the car. Thank you.

 5     Rose 06/30/2016
I will only let Borst work on my car! They are the best

 5     Natalie 06/30/2016
Great as usual!

 5     Tom 06/30/2016
Always excellent workmanship by shop folks and Lori up front...

 5     David 06/23/2016
Work was done in a timely fashion at the price quoted. No complaints.

 5     Karen 06/23/2016
Best auto place ever! Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I will never go back to any dealership for repairs on my vehicle.

 5     Ed 06/23/2016

 5     Maryann 06/18/2016
Lori and the front office are a pleasure to work with. They take really good care of getting my Trailblazer in at my convenience and all the work has been outstanding by the tech's. Very fair in price and completely honest. I recommend them highly.

 5     Doug 06/16/2016
I've been using Borst for years. Always up front and honest. I have an issue on each of my two vehicles that aren't real serious yet so they just suggested keeping an eye on them as we go forward. That is Borst and that is what Laurie does. No insistence on anything if you don't need it AND will prioritize your needs if you can't afford to have all done at one time. That's the reason they've been the TOP shop in Tucson for years. Try em.......you'll like em! D. Shupe

 5     Diane 06/16/2016

 5     Margret 06/16/2016
Friendly fast honest efficient GREAT service.

 5     Bernard 06/16/2016
Overpriced. Wanted 400$ to remove pack rat debris before giving an estimate. Another shop completed entire repair for 207$

 5     Linda 05/28/2016
Borst is the Best and I have trusted them for many years.The entire team is customer service oriented.Lori has always been there for me when I have a problem. I recommend you to everyone who might need help with their car. thanks,Linda Simmons

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: