Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Mary 05/19/2016
Always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the honesty of the staff. Lori always give a straightforward, clear explanation of what work is needed or recommended..

 5     Karen 05/19/2016
Great service. Borst is efficient, professional, and knowledgeable! I will not go anywhere else.

 5     John & Marlene 05/10/2016
Awesome auto repair facility! Staff is very knowledgable and accommodating. If tthey say something needs doing, do it! If they say it can wait a little while, wait without worry. I have complete confidence in their service. We mostly deal with Lori, the manager, and she is great. What can I say? We now drive from Green Valley even for routine service.

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Carolyn 05/05/2016
They kept me informed, fixed my car and did a great job

 5     Richard 05/02/2016
Great Job

 5     Greg 04/28/2016

 5     Ann 04/28/2016
Great shop to go to.

 5     Patty 04/22/2016
4

 5     Sean 04/21/2016
Laurie is great.

 5     Diana 04/21/2016
Service was friendly and very fast.

 5     Mary 04/16/2016
As always, wonderful service. Efficient and reliable. Lori always keeps me informed of what is happening and does an excellent job of explaining the required or recommended repairs.

 5     Karen 04/10/2016
Best place ever! Professional and quality oriented. Very communicative. I will never go anywhere else for now on!

 5     Jean 03/31/2016
First time customer but very happy with work and all communications.

 5     Sheila 03/31/2016
Borst Automotive always does such a great job taking care of my car and me. I trust the staff and their work.

 5     Nuri 03/26/2016
I have been using Borst as the "auto clinic" for my family's vehicles for many years, and have never left dissatisfied, because they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right, the first time. The service is excellent, and the team is outstanding (especially Lori) Give them a try, and you'll see what I mean! Nuri

 5     Walter 03/24/2016
Honest service at a fair price.

 5     Robert 03/17/2016
Thanks for the excellent follow up

 5     Jay 03/07/2016
Borst is very professional from Lori(Service Advisor)to the mechanics. They ere able to zero in the computer diagnostics on my BMW X5. Their prices are very fair compared to the BMW dealership. They got a new lifetime customer.....

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: