Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Ann 04/28/2016
Great shop to go to.

 5     Patty 04/22/2016
4

 5     Sean 04/21/2016
Laurie is great.

 5     Diana 04/21/2016
Service was friendly and very fast.

 5     Mary 04/16/2016
As always, wonderful service. Efficient and reliable. Lori always keeps me informed of what is happening and does an excellent job of explaining the required or recommended repairs.

 5     Karen 04/10/2016
Best place ever! Professional and quality oriented. Very communicative. I will never go anywhere else for now on!

 5     Jean 03/31/2016
First time customer but very happy with work and all communications.

 5     Sheila 03/31/2016
Borst Automotive always does such a great job taking care of my car and me. I trust the staff and their work.

 5     Nuri 03/26/2016
I have been using Borst as the "auto clinic" for my family's vehicles for many years, and have never left dissatisfied, because they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right, the first time. The service is excellent, and the team is outstanding (especially Lori) Give them a try, and you'll see what I mean! Nuri

 5     Wally 03/24/2016
Honest service at a fair price.

 5     Robert 03/17/2016
Thanks for the excellent follow up

 5     Jay 03/07/2016
Borst is very professional from Lori(Service Advisor)to the mechanics. They ere able to zero in the computer diagnostics on my BMW X5. Their prices are very fair compared to the BMW dealership. They got a new lifetime customer.....

 5     Shandina 03/03/2016

 5     Denise 03/03/2016

 5     Lucille 02/25/2016

 5     Gwendolyn 02/25/2016
very nice group got my geo back and running very good. thank you gwendolyn

 5     Dick 02/20/2016
Class act

 5     Raul 02/18/2016
Outstanding in every respect. Borst has kept my autos in excellent mechanical condition for many years. Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest, dependable shop. Service advisor Lori knows my cars better than I do!!

 5     Randy 02/11/2016
Marv, you and your staff do a great job. I'm very confident that whatever the issue is that I brought the car in for will be handled or I'll be notified. I think your pricing is fair and I like the general look-a-round that you always do. The people I have sent have all been happy with their service as well.

 5     Deborah 02/11/2016
Borst Automotive has always given us honest evaluations on our car maintenance. We are very satisfied with their caring attitude and mechanical expertise.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: