Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Diane 06/16/2016

 5     Margret 06/16/2016
Friendly fast honest efficient GREAT service.

 5     Bernard 06/16/2016
Overpriced. Wanted 400$ to remove pack rat debris before giving an estimate. Another shop completed entire repair for 207$

 5     Linda 05/28/2016
Borst is the Best and I have trusted them for many years.The entire team is customer service oriented.Lori has always been there for me when I have a problem. I recommend you to everyone who might need help with their car. thanks,Linda Simmons

 5     Mary 05/19/2016
Always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the honesty of the staff. Lori always give a straightforward, clear explanation of what work is needed or recommended..

 5     Karen 05/19/2016
Great service. Borst is efficient, professional, and knowledgeable! I will not go anywhere else.

 5     John & Marlene 05/10/2016
Awesome auto repair facility! Staff is very knowledgable and accommodating. If tthey say something needs doing, do it! If they say it can wait a little while, wait without worry. I have complete confidence in their service. We mostly deal with Lori, the manager, and she is great. What can I say? We now drive from Green Valley even for routine service.

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Eagle 05/05/2016

 5     Carolyn 05/05/2016
They kept me informed, fixed my car and did a great job

 5     Richard 05/02/2016
Great Job

 5     Greg 04/28/2016

 5     Ann 04/28/2016
Great shop to go to.

 5     Patty 04/22/2016
4

 5     Sean 04/21/2016
Laurie is great.

 5     Diana 04/21/2016
Service was friendly and very fast.

 5     Mary 04/16/2016
As always, wonderful service. Efficient and reliable. Lori always keeps me informed of what is happening and does an excellent job of explaining the required or recommended repairs.

 5     Karen 04/10/2016
Best place ever! Professional and quality oriented. Very communicative. I will never go anywhere else for now on!

 5     Jean 03/31/2016
First time customer but very happy with work and all communications.

 5     Sheila 03/31/2016
Borst Automotive always does such a great job taking care of my car and me. I trust the staff and their work.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: