Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Shandina 03/03/2016

 5     Denise 03/03/2016

 5     Lucille 02/25/2016

 5     Gwendolyn 02/25/2016
very nice group got my geo back and running very good. thank you gwendolyn

 5     Dick 02/20/2016
Class act

 5     Raul 02/18/2016
Outstanding in every respect. Borst has kept my autos in excellent mechanical condition for many years. Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest, dependable shop. Service advisor Lori knows my cars better than I do!!

 5     Randy 02/11/2016
Marv, you and your staff do a great job. I'm very confident that whatever the issue is that I brought the car in for will be handled or I'll be notified. I think your pricing is fair and I like the general look-a-round that you always do. The people I have sent have all been happy with their service as well.

 5     Deborah 02/11/2016
Borst Automotive has always given us honest evaluations on our car maintenance. We are very satisfied with their caring attitude and mechanical expertise.

 5     Martha 02/05/2016
Service with a smile every time. Quality work and always done in a timely manner.

 5     Frank 01/28/2016
Very nice job, Lori was so helpful and professional that it was refreshing.

 5     Bob & Robin 01/14/2016

 5     Natalie 01/14/2016
Borst is the best company. They went above and beyond in getting me a vehicle to drive while my car was being serviced. Steve and Lori are the best!

 5     Steve 01/14/2016

 5     Doug 01/07/2016
Great staff! Work done right the first time. Very accommodating business.

 5     Rick 01/04/2016

 5     Stephanie 12/31/2015
Excellent service all around.

 5     Ruth 12/31/2015

 5     Lucy 12/31/2015
I have been coming to Borst for the care of two vehicles for almost 10 years. I first chose Borst because it is recommended by AAA and it is a "green" shop. I have continued to use Borst for my automotive care because of the quality of their work, the friendliness of their employees and the assistance they give over and above that offered by other shops. As long as I still have a vehicle I will continue to use Borst!

 5     Angela 12/31/2015
Repairs done timely and reasonable with cost. Progress of repairs provided and ready within 1/2 hr of estimated time of completion.

 5     Richard 12/17/2015

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: