Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Nuri 03/26/2016
I have been using Borst as the "auto clinic" for my family's vehicles for many years, and have never left dissatisfied, because they go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right, the first time. The service is excellent, and the team is outstanding (especially Lori) Give them a try, and you'll see what I mean! Nuri

 5     Walter 03/24/2016
Honest service at a fair price.

 5     Robert 03/17/2016
Thanks for the excellent follow up

 5     Jay 03/07/2016
Borst is very professional from Lori(Service Advisor)to the mechanics. They ere able to zero in the computer diagnostics on my BMW X5. Their prices are very fair compared to the BMW dealership. They got a new lifetime customer.....

 5     Shandina 03/03/2016

 5     Denise 03/03/2016

 5     Lucille 02/25/2016

 5     Gwendolyn 02/25/2016
very nice group got my geo back and running very good. thank you gwendolyn

 5     Dick 02/20/2016
Class act

 5     Raul 02/18/2016
Outstanding in every respect. Borst has kept my autos in excellent mechanical condition for many years. Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest, dependable shop. Service advisor Lori knows my cars better than I do!!

 5     Randy 02/11/2016
Marv, you and your staff do a great job. I'm very confident that whatever the issue is that I brought the car in for will be handled or I'll be notified. I think your pricing is fair and I like the general look-a-round that you always do. The people I have sent have all been happy with their service as well.

 5     Deborah 02/11/2016
Borst Automotive has always given us honest evaluations on our car maintenance. We are very satisfied with their caring attitude and mechanical expertise.

 5     Martha 02/05/2016
Service with a smile every time. Quality work and always done in a timely manner.

 5     Frank 01/28/2016
Very nice job, Lori was so helpful and professional that it was refreshing.

 5     Bob & Robin 01/14/2016

 5     Natalie 01/14/2016
Borst is the best company. They went above and beyond in getting me a vehicle to drive while my car was being serviced. Steve and Lori are the best!

 5     Steve 01/14/2016

 5     Doug 01/07/2016
Great staff! Work done right the first time. Very accommodating business.

 5     Rick 01/04/2016

 5     Stephanie 12/31/2015
Excellent service all around.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: