Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Martha 02/05/2016
Service with a smile every time. Quality work and always done in a timely manner.

 5     Frank 01/28/2016
Very nice job, Lori was so helpful and professional that it was refreshing.

 5     Bob & Robin 01/14/2016

 5     Joshua 01/14/2016
Borst is the best company. They went above and beyond in getting me a vehicle to drive while my car was being serviced. Steve and Lori are the best!

 5     Steve 01/14/2016

 5     Doug 01/07/2016
Great staff! Work done right the first time. Very accommodating business.

 5     Rick 01/04/2016

 5     Stephanie 12/31/2015
Excellent service all around.

 5     Ruth 12/31/2015

 5     Lucy 12/31/2015
I have been coming to Borst for the care of two vehicles for almost 10 years. I first chose Borst because it is recommended by AAA and it is a "green" shop. I have continued to use Borst for my automotive care because of the quality of their work, the friendliness of their employees and the assistance they give over and above that offered by other shops. As long as I still have a vehicle I will continue to use Borst!

 5     Angela 12/31/2015
Repairs done timely and reasonable with cost. Progress of repairs provided and ready within 1/2 hr of estimated time of completion.

 5     Richard 12/17/2015

 5     Therese 12/04/2015

 5     Brent 11/26/2015
Borst is great!! Take your car to Borst, they do great work on auto maintenance and repairs!

 5     Mf 11/20/2015
As always, fast, personal, complete service

 5     Peg 11/19/2015
I recommend Borst regularly. Car trouble is never fun, but Lori goes out of her way to get things taken care of in the least stressful way possible. The parts and service are quality, and I am always confident that the problem is resolved.

 5     Judith 11/05/2015
I was completely satisfied. Everyone was helpful and friendly and I appreciated being given a ride to my residence when the appointment took longer than was expected. The person who drove was very nice and had a good manner.

 5     Dave 11/05/2015
Very professional, kept me informed.

 5     Raul 11/05/2015
Outstanding service and attention to detail. Lori, in particular, is very thorough and professional - I have the utmost trust in her. Preventive maintenance is a specialty of this shop!

 5     James 10/29/2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of service. What really impressed me was the cleanliness and orderliness of the shop and floor. I had a mechanic in SD that maintained the same kind of shop and his work was excellent. I will be back.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next
Records per page: