Reviews

Borst Automotive


520-748-8861
1255 S Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85711
32.2062614 -110.8918102
http://www.borstautomotive.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Therese 12/04/2015

 5     Brent 11/26/2015
Borst is great!! Take your car to Borst, they do great work on auto maintenance and repairs!

 5     Mf 11/20/2015
As always, fast, personal, complete service

 5     Peg 11/19/2015
I recommend Borst regularly. Car trouble is never fun, but Lori goes out of her way to get things taken care of in the least stressful way possible. The parts and service are quality, and I am always confident that the problem is resolved.

 5     Judith 11/05/2015
I was completely satisfied. Everyone was helpful and friendly and I appreciated being given a ride to my residence when the appointment took longer than was expected. The person who drove was very nice and had a good manner.

 5     Dave 11/05/2015
Very professional, kept me informed.

 5     Raul 11/05/2015
Outstanding service and attention to detail. Lori, in particular, is very thorough and professional - I have the utmost trust in her. Preventive maintenance is a specialty of this shop!

 5     James 10/29/2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of service. What really impressed me was the cleanliness and orderliness of the shop and floor. I had a mechanic in SD that maintained the same kind of shop and his work was excellent. I will be back.

 5     Jack 10/23/2015
Service was great and as always thorough. Really appreciate the in depth inspection. Was really surprise with the license plate frame!! Thank you!!

 5     Tom 10/22/2015
5 stars

 5     Steve 10/22/2015

 5     Stephanie 10/22/2015
Your service is excellent. My vehicle was fixed promptly and thoroughly. The issues with my vehicle were properly diagnosed and explained to me in detail I could understand. I have already recommended others to your site. Thanks for your service.

 5     Deborah 10/17/2015
HONEST,FORTHRIGHT AND RELIABLE!!

 5     Kevin 10/01/2015
I sent a review to you yesterday that was meant for services received at a different place of business! I apologize! You service of my Ram truck was fine.

 5     Don 10/01/2015
Lori was fantastic. She took me in and was able to get my Mercury rolling sooner than I expected. All is well and my car is again working just fine.

 5     Cross 09/24/2015
Great service and customer service is A+

 5     Marylou 09/24/2015
I feel like the owner/s of Borst Automotive are extremely fortunate to have the staff that they do.

 5     Suzan 09/03/2015
Borst came highly recommended by several people. I have been extremely happy with their friendly service. Steve keeps me updated on my repairs and Todd has done a great job helping me fix my 1950 Chevy. I highly recommend them.

 5     Pat 09/03/2015

 5     Patricia 09/03/2015

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: